Sat, 28 Nov | Free Registration | GoToMeeting

Money Management – The Importance of Risk-to-Reward Ratio

7:00 ET | 12:00 GMT | 17:30 IST Do you have a seemingly successful trading system, but are still closing in a net loss? Do you have trouble being consistently profitable in your trading? Do you want to learn the single most important aspect of trading, that most traders don't completely understand?
Registration is Closed
Money Management – The Importance of Risk-to-Reward Ratio

Time & Location

28-Nov-2020, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm UTC
Free Registration | GoToMeeting

About the Event

Ask any professional trader the secret to success & they would most likely mention Risk Management. It is the single factor responsible for success or failure.

But most traders tend to give priority to the Win/Loss ratio. While having a larger number of winning trades is beneficial to the account, this is not as important since losing trades are a part of the trading process & something that a trader cannot control.

The Risk-to-Reward ratio is more important since this ensures the account growth and more importantly determines what kind of market you should trade & what time frames to trade on.

Most traders are not aware of this important fact & understanding the proper use of the RR ratio will help the trader along the path of success.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Confirmation
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event