Deciphering Technical Analysis

Looking Behind the Charts & Why Most Retail Traders Lose

1/8

The statistics for intra-day trading reveal that more than 80% of day traders lose money. The truth is, while there are significant risks involved in trading, most traders are unsuccessful due to incorrect procedures. One of the basic misconceptions about trading is having an effective trading technique is enough to make money.

 

Most new traders believe that laying their hands on a great trading technique (the Holy Grail) will lead to successfully trading. There can be nothing further from the truth.
 

On the other hand, there is a small percentage of traders who are able to make a successful living from trading.

Do you want to know why they are different?

Why should you join this workshop?

Trading is a process involving different factors, with the trading technique being only a small part. Successful traders have an in-depth understanding of how the markets work and the various factors that make up the trading process. The purpose of this webinar is to touch upon these crucial factors, which ironically are ignored by most traders. We can assure you that you will come away from this webinar with a greater understanding of the trading process & use these factors to increase your success ratio.

What will we teach you?

  1. Background on the financial markets, how it works, and the dominant participants

  2. Demand & Supply - Going behind the charts to understand what moves price

  3. Understanding how human emotions are reflected on the charts, and why retail traders get trapped

  4. How indicators are used for trapping the novice traders

  5. The concept of 3M’s – Money, Mind & Method

Date and Time:

Saturday, 28th May 2022

09:00 - 10:00 (EDT)

14:00 - 15:00 (BST)

18:30 - 19:30 (IST)

Location: 

Online | GoToMeeting Room